Please note that user accounts which were considered dormant as at September 31, have now been purged.
It is likely that the users affected are now using the service under a different account. If not, they are free to create a new account at any time.
Users are reminded that dormant accounts will be deleted periodically. The next purge will take place at the end of January 2021 and any accounts considered dormant as at October 31 will be removed.